Research Focus: The Social Internet

This is the course I’ll be teaching at Purdue this Fall. I’m so excited, I can’t wait for the semester to start already! It is a Ph.D. level seminar, open to Master’s students too, open to all departments.

If you’re a Purdue graduate student interested in taking the course and have any questions, feel free to contact me (my Purdue username is my first name, Mihaela. You can figure out the rest).

Thank you, dear friend Rashee of Pulchitrude Graphic Design for the flier!

TECH621

5 Comments

  1. I am a graduate student at Purdue and I would like to get more information about this class. Unfortunately, I am having trouble finding it in the myPurdue system. What department is offering this class? There doesn’t seem to be a “TECH” department, so I am wondering if it is under another subject. You can write me at [e-mail address]. Thanks!

  2. […] putting together a reading list for my graduate seminar (TECH 621 – Research Focus: The Social Internet). I’m trying to get to books that […]

  3. The class is listed under General Technology Studies:
    TECH 621-010

    Here is the link:
    https://esa-oas-prod.itap.purdue.edu:9011/prod/bwckschd.p_disp_detail_sched?term_in=201010&crn_in=40125

  4. […] Media Mentoring A student in TECH 621 got my attention about adopt a blogger, one of the projects of the Social Media […]

  5. […] initial idea was triggered by reading in one of the books for TECH 621 about marketable relationships. Marketable relationships were defined as relationships we build for […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

